Thursday, December 15, 2016

Biological Pollutants in the Home

Biological Pollutants in the Home
There are many biological pollutants that surround us daily, both indoors and outdoors. But, biological pollutants in the home can significantly weaken our health, especially in the elderly, young children, or people with respiratory issues, such as asthma or bronchitis. HomeSpec of Colorado has the specialized knowledge to detect these problems for customers who are purchasing a new home.

What exactly is a biological pollutant?
Well, they are usually living organisms that travel through the air and most of the time are invisible to the naked eye. Over time, if breathing these nasty organisms, you most likely will become sick and not even know why. Your home may be hosting these unwanted guests unbeknownst to you and probably even causing damage to the structure of the home. Here are just a few examples of common biological pollutants commonly found all around us:
  • Dust Mites and Cockroaches
  • Infectious Bacteria or Viruses
  • Pollen
  • Animal Dander 

In a home, water and moisture provide excellent breeding grounds for pollutants to take over. Attics, basements, crawl spaces, appliances, carpets, furniture, bathrooms, unvented heaters, dehumidifiers, and air conditioners all emit some moisture into the air which in turn attracts pollutants and makes us ill. According to the United States Consumer Product Safety Commission, 30% to 50% of all structures have damp conditions and may encourage growth or build up, particularly in warmer climates.

So, the best course of action, especially if you or any of your family is suffering from certain symptoms, is to do a thorough inspection of your home. By finding and eliminating issues that contribute to the growth of biological pollutants in the home, everyone will be able to breathe a whole lot easier.

If you want an expert's opinion that can save a lot of time, ask HomeSpec how we can help. In the meantime, here are some strategies to get you started. Be sure to grab your clipboard and a pen to mark down areas that need to be addressed, either by you or a repair professional.
  • Firewood, insulation, and construction materials that are laying around are not a good idea, so dispose of them immediately
  • If you smell something musty or see water stains, check your appliances for leaks or outdated parts – replace or call a repair service
  • Check to see if the refrigerator drip pan should be cleaned and emptied
  • Check for moisture in basements, attics, crawlspaces and everywhere in between
  • Check that your appliance vents and filters are not dirty, swap out if needed
  • Look in your basement for cracks or crumbling concrete and have it fixed and sealed
  • Schedule grooming and a carpet cleaning to address pet dander    

Prevention is key, and unfortunately, it is virtually impossible to eliminate all biological pollutants in the home. What you can do is inspect often, clean all surfaces, control dust, watch for moisture buildup, and perhaps even change some of your chemical cleaning products for ones that are biologically safe and environmentally friendly.


At HomeSpec of Colorado, we know the dangers of biological pollutants in the home, and we want to help keep you as safe as possible by providing a complete inspection with our stamp of approval. Call or contact us for an appointment today and together we’ll keep your family safe and healthy.

Monday, November 28, 2016

Should I Get a Home Inspection If Buying a Property “As Is”?

Should I Get a Home Inspection If Buying a Property “As Is”?
At HomeSpec of Colorado, we often get asked, should I get a home inspection if buying a property "as is"? The answer is simple. YES, you should get a home inspection in this situation. For starters, as is tells you right up front that the property is not exactly in perfect condition. It’s always best to get an expert's opinion on what as is entails so that you know what you’re getting into and if your budget can handle it.

The Value of Home Inspection

By working with a professional home inspector, you’ll have a trained eye that sees exactly what’s out of place and not quite right with a home and its surroundings, inside and out. While you may initially be getting a great deal on the overall price of the home, a thorough home inspection can give you, even more, negotiating power if we find some areas that need attention or repairs.
The team at HomeSpec takes as is condition very seriously. We follow strict standards established by the InterNACHI association that protects you, the homeowner. We will check the entire property from top to bottom, the roof and attic all the way down to the basement. We’ll look for outdated plumbing, HVAC and electrical. Our inspectors will check the condition and efficiency of your doors and windows. We can spot water, fire and termite damage, even provide radon and carbon monoxide testing.

Take Steps to Protect Yourself

Beyond wondering should I get a home inspection if buying a property as is, you should take steps to protect yourself. Start by asking the seller for a written disclosure if you decide to go forward with buying the property. This disclosure gives you an agreement about the condition of the property in writing and will provide some protections down the line if needed.
Remember, not every seller is on the up and up and some will lie just to make the sale. This is not the kind of business dealings you want. A home inspector can guide you on what to do if a situation arises where a seller has been dishonest. You may have reason to hold the seller liable for misrepresentation.

Also, be sure to check out the website for the International Association of Certified Home Inspectors. You’ll find valuable information on your rights as a home buyer and the strict standards that are put forward and followed by all its members. You can never return a home once you have purchased it, so always be thorough and attentive to the details.

Always Work with the Pros

At HomeSpec, we know the stresses of buying any home, whether it’s your first time or not. Don't get left out in the cold as a homebuyer when all it takes is an honest company like HomeSpec to walk you through the process with a thorough and complete home inspection. Protect yourself, your new home, and avoid that nagging feeling that you should have done your due diligence in the matter.

Since 1999, HomeSpec of Colorado has completed nearly 9,000 home inspections and counting. If you’re asking yourself should I get a home inspection if buying a property as is – get in touch with our friendly professionals. We’re here to help! Call or contact us today for more information.

Monday, October 24, 2016

Common Problems Found During Home Inspections

Common Problems Found During Home Inspections
At HomeSpec, we know all about the common problems found during home inspections. That’s why people trust in our expertise to get the job done right the first time through. Home inspections should always be operated by a certified, bonded and knowledgeable home inspector from a company such as HomeSpec that will give you the correct information and include all the documentation to back it up.

So, what are some of the common problems found during home inspections? Here are a few examples.

Sloped grades or poor water drainage
These are significant problems, causing thousands of dollars in damage to crawl spaces and basements. And it will all happen without detection until it is too late to repair the initial problem. Sloped grades and poor water drainage lead to cracking concrete, as well as mold and rot, so it is best to tend to these issues immediately.

Roofing
There are many different types of materials used in roofing, and each type has an expected lifespan. Asphalt shingles are the most economical, and slate is perhaps the most expensive. Whatever you have, the roof is one of the most important components of a house, keeping everything below it dry and safe.

However, the elements are always creating wear and tear on this structure, and the materials used to construct the roof will eventually break down, which causes weaknesses around the seams and joints. All it takes is a ladder and trained eyes to do a thorough inspection for any damage, cracking, splitting, curling, or leaks. Roofs can be an expensive repair, so be certain you have a home inspection completed.

Along with the roof, check out the age of the home and what materials were used to build it. Building materials have come a long way technologically and environmentally speaking as well, so it is important you have quality inside and out to ensure a long lasting home.

Electrical
Older homes have fewer outlets than newer ones, and again the technology has expanded by leaps and bounds. Any faulty wiring or electrical that is not up to code should be dealt with to avoid fires.

Plumbing
Another big issue, which again depends on the age of the home, is the plumbing. Pipe quality will vary on how the original installation went and the original quality of the materials used. If it is outdated, it will likely need replacing. If issues are found during the inspection of a house you plan to buy, be aware that it can be a costly repair and you may need to go back to the table with the sellers to account for new plumbing in your negotiations.

Heating and cooling
If not well maintained, the heating and cooling systems will need to be addressed and upgraded. Be sure to check out any ventilation issues at this time to ensure all is functioning at maximum performance.
There are many problems you will run into during the home inspection, and it is always an excellent idea to walk along with your inspector and ask questions along the way. Have a list of your concerns and be sure to go over them with your realtor or home inspector.


Buying a home is a weighty situation because it's not like you can return it if you are dissatisfied. A home inspection is your last line of defense when it comes to either buying your dream home or a money pit. It is up to you to know the common problems found during home inspections. HomeSpec is there to help with the process to make it a successful one. Call or contact us today for more information.

Monday, September 19, 2016

Tips on What to Ask and What to Look for When It’s Time to Inspect Your Potential New Home

Tips on What to Ask and What to Look for When It’s Time to Inspect Your Potential New Home
It's very important to be proactive when buying a new home. HomeSpec can give you some great advice and tips on what to ask and what to look for when it’s time to inspect your potential new home.

For example, get a checklist written up to help you hit every nook and cranny of the house to ensure nothing is overlooked or forgotten. Include the kitchen, floors, walls, windows, ceiling, bathrooms, attic, basement, plumbing, electrical, outside, roof, exterior and miscellaneous items like smoke detectors and garage door openers, combustible gases, radon testing, carbon monoxide detectors, water damage and more. Having a checklist will ensure you are not re-inspecting and wasting time and energy.

Also, consider if the home is suitable for you and your family. If you are a family of 6 for example, and the home only has one bathroom, chances are there will be a lot of conflicts once you move in. A good idea is to bring someone you know and trust with you when you are looking the home over. Two people are better than one when looking for the tiniest issues, and you will be glad you had the input or feedback from someone you trust has your best interest.

Most importantly, it is always wise to hire a certified and reliable home inspector to thoroughly inspect the potential new home and answer any questions you may have along the way. HomeSpec can help out with that equation and get you on the right track to ensure no headaches arise in the future.

Remember that once you buy your home, it is not like you can return it if you are dissatisfied, so be super diligent and follow these tips on what to ask and what to look for when it is time to inspect your potential new home.

If you are unsure of what to do, be sure to ask a reputable home inspection company such as HomeSpec to walk you through the process and provide all the details you will need for a smooth transaction. Our company has been providing exceptional services for many years, and we are highly qualified to give you the results you need. We offer great insight and education on what is important in the process and can truly save you money and time in the long run.

Following these simple tips will give you peace of mind and ensure that when you move into your new home, all will run smoothly and efficiently. Follow your gut instincts on certain issues, but leave the documentation and inspections to a specialized company that understands and has many years of home inspecting under their belts.

HomeSpec has made many homeowners proud of their purchases and confident in knowing that all their ducks were in a row. Now you know the simple tips on what to ask and what to look for when it is time to inspect your potential new home. Knowing that you did it right will allow you to be happy and comfortable once you get settled.

Thursday, June 30, 2016

Real Estate Home Inspection

Are you at that point where you need a real estate home inspection? HomeSpec can help, we deal with all types of real estate home inspection services for townhomes, light commercial properties, warranties, pre-purchase, new construction, multi-unit complexes, condominiums and more. We inspect for interior issues, exterior, water damage or leaks, mold, roofs, basements and just about everything else. HomeSpec gives you fast results with documentation and proper advice. Nowhere else will you get all the facts you need and want, quickly and affordably.

A real estate home inspection performed by a qualified, certified and bonded company like HomeSpec is all you need to get to the next level. Since 1999 people have been using HomeSpec because of their honesty and knowledge of inspections. With over 8900 satisfied customers and counting, it is little wonder people choose HomeSpec first and foremost. Be sure to view the home plan on the web page to learn ways to keep your home safe from toxins and preventative maintenance to avoid costly bills. HomeSpec will help every step of the way and serves the entire metro Denver area with an A+ rating with the Better Business Bureau since 2011. Call today for a quote and talk to the experts at HomeSpec.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Tuesday, June 21, 2016

Mold Inspection Services

Mold can be an extremely hazardous invader to your home and the health of your family, especially the elderly, young and those with respiratory issues. At HomeSpec, our mold inspection services are meticulous and guaranteed. We offer allergen testing, mold detection, moisture testing and leak detection. We are the only certified professionals to call upon when you suspect mold. From there we will then have all our findings tested at the lab and give you accurate readings and advice on what to do next. Visible mold will be analyzed and spores will be tested to ensure complete removal of the problem.

HomeSpec knows how important it is to have a healthy home free of toxic substances, water damage and moisture and our professional team is here to provide you with the best results, documentation, photos and seal of approval. Follow our home safe plan online as well which can save you lots of money in the future and keep your family safe. Since 1999 we have been giving home inspections, mold inspection services and great advise when buying a new home or place of business. Over 8900 satisfied customers have walked through our doors and that number is rising. Use our mold inspection services today and stay safe from harmful bacteria.

Tuesday, June 14, 2016

Home Inspection Warranty Service

Let a HomeSpec inspector give you a complete home inspection warranty service before you buy. This will include such things as an examination of the homes structure, electrical and general mechanics of the home. Have a certified, bonded and insured inspector from HomeSpec make sure your home was built to code and standard so there are no surprises in the end. Our home inspection warranty service will come with complete papers, photos, documentation and advice on the next steps. You may participate in the inspection and are encouraged to ask questions along the way.

HomeSpec is a valued company that has been around many years, is family owned and operated and guarantees your satisfaction. We also offer unlimited phone consultation for as long as you own or live on the inspected property. We check heating and air conditioning, plumbing, electrical, exterior, interior, roof, structural issues and the list goes on. Our high-tech equipment will test for harmful toxins such as radon, combustible gasses, mildew and carbon monoxide. Since 1999 our clients have made the right choice in choosing us for their home inspection warranty service and inspection needs in general. So whether you have new construction, light commercials properties or a large real estate endeavor, we should be your first choice.

Thursday, June 9, 2016

Certified Home Inspection Services

At HomeSpec, our certified home inspection services include all the basics and beyond. We don't leave anything behind when we inspect our client's real estate needs. Certified home inspection services are an important part of the equation when you are purchasing a new home or business and HomeSpec can help from start to finish by providing you with complete documentation, photos, and our seal of approval. We inspect for mildew, water damage, leaks, radon, carbon monoxide, structural damage, basement dwellings, roofs and so much more. HomeSpec will answer all your questions and concerns and invite you along for the walk through.

HomeSpec has over 8900 satisfied clients and we are always striving to do better for our customers by giving an honest and reliable approach to their business matters at hand. People trust our certified home inspection services because of our no-nonsense attitude and quick response. We inspect everything from duplexes, townhomes, office buildings, multi-unit complexes and more. We are bonded and insured and have been doing it right since 1999. We also provide a home plan on our web page to help keep your home and family in a state of safety in case of emergencies. Call HomeSpec today for great advice and more.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Friday, June 3, 2016

Home Inspection

Home inspection is our game at HomeSpec. We are two brothers who founded the company back in 1999, and since then we have been providing quality home inspection for all our customers from first time home buyers to large real estate inspections and more. A home inspection is an objective and professional view of a home or purchase that you will be making which gives you valuable information about the structure and general condition the home is in to avoid potential problems in the future. At HomeSpec, we are thorough in all our inspections and provide you with all the documentation, photos and pros and cons of your purchase. We even invite you to come along and ask questions on the home inspection.

HomeSpec is bonded, insured and certified through NACHI. Our focus specializes in single family townhomes and condos, pre-purchase, new construction, warranty inspection, light commercial properties and more. We inspect for virtually everything from mildew, radon, combustible gasses, interiors, exteriors, roofs, basements, water damage and the list goes on. HomeSpec looks forward to helping you get a fast, affordable and approved home inspection today. Ask us how we can help make all your inspections go smoothly at HomeSpec.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Monday, May 30, 2016

Real Estate Inspections Denver

Where can you find honest real estate inspections in Denver? At HomeSpec we thrive on giving you reliable real estate inspections that don't leave out any details or concerns. Our family run business inspects for everything under the sun including condos, duplexes, single family dwellings and more. We are interNACHI certified, insured and offer great scheduling flexibility. We give you digital pictures, unlimited phone consultations, a computer generated inspection report, and state of the art testing equipment. Your real estate inspections will be easy when you have HomeSpec behind you every step of the way.

HomeSpec looks at every inch of your building for structural issues, electrical, interior, exterior, roof, plumbing and more. Nothing goes undetected and we even invite you to join us in the real estate inspections so you may ask questions and get the answers you need immediately. We are members of the Better Business Bureau with an A+ rating and our service area serves the entire metro area and Denver. Call us today for an inspection and we will guarantee you a speedy process with honesty and integrity. We are confident you will see our professionalism and courtesy. Real estate inspections are a necessary process and we can help out at HomeSpec

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Saturday, May 21, 2016

Home Inspection Denver

There are many reasons to get a home inspection in Denver, but there are not many companies that go the extra mile like HomeSpec. With over 8900 home inspection services and counting, we know what it takes to give you a proper and well documented home inspection every time. Our agents will guide you through the process of the home inspection by encouraging you to join us and ask questions along the way. We inspect everything from toxic and harmful substances such as mildew, combustible gases, carbon monoxide, radon and give you powerful information to rectify the situations. We also have a great home safe plan available online with ways to make your family and home a safer place. HomeSpec is all about the home and we are here for you.

HomeSpec is just a quick phone call away for your residential or business dealings and we certify that you are only getting the best qualified inspectors when you make that call. You will get photos, documentation, advice, and a great understanding of the process. We also inspect for water damages, leaks, roofs, basements, single family homes, town homes, exterior and interior to name a few. Our service range is a large area and we guarantee your satisfaction at HomeSpec.


For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Saturday, May 14, 2016

Denver Real Estate Inspectors

For Denver real estate inspectors with a reputable and qualified company you need to call HomeSpec, the most trusted name in real estate inspectors and residential inspections by far. Our real estate inspectors are extremely thorough and you will get you all the documentation you need for your commercial or residential business dealings with photos and an in depth report to ensure that you are completely covered on all basis with our seal of approval. We are bonded and insured and our reputation speaks volumes about our commitment to our clients at HomeSpec.

HomeSpec is a family run business that cares about every aspect of the safety of your home or business. We inspect for everything you can imagine such as, basements, roofs, fire places, water damage, mildew, toxins such as radon, carbon monoxide, and combustible gases, leaks, and more. Nowhere else will you receive qualified, bonded and insured real estate inspectors than with us. Call us today and book your appointment with a trusted and reliable company that has over 8900 home inspections under their belts. HomeSpec should be your first choice in inspections. We look forward to helping you out and meeting you in person and we are just a phone call away.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com



Monday, May 9, 2016

Home Inspection Colorado

If you can't find what you are looking for in a home inspection in Colorado, then give HomeSpec a call. Our team of highly professional home inspection agents are always eager to lend a hand in your real estate or residential dealings and provide prompt, thorough and accurate home inspection papers and documentation. HomeSpec is a name people trust in the area because of their integrity, quality and assurance as one of the best in the industry for home inspection services. Call us today or drop by and inquire about your home inspection today.

HomeSpec is bonded, insured and outstanding at what they do. Nothing will be overlooked when we start our inspection. From water damage to mildew, carbon monoxide or radon, we have you covered and will not let anything go undetected. You know the value of a good solid company like HomeSpec and we offer ways to keep your family safe and always protected no matter what. Have a look online at our home safety plan for ideas on how to keep your families safe. We look forward to providing you with great advice and competent agents that know their jobs inside and out. Be confident in our company and leave the details to us

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Tuesday, May 3, 2016

Denver Home Inspections

Denver home inspections are a breeze and easy when you have the knowledgeable people from HomeSpec on your side. We are the only trusted, bonded and certified family owned and operated company that has a superior reputation for quality when performing complete real estate inspections and home inspections. HomeSpec cares greatly about the business they provide for their clients regarding real estate, commercial buildings, new construction and much more. We also inspect for toxins including radon, combustible gases, and carbon monoxide that can greatly affect the health of your home and family. We don't sign our approval until every inch has been looked over and okayed by us. HomeSpec takes home inspections seriously.

HomeSpec has completed over 8900 home inspections in the area with confidence and ethics. People trust our judgement and eye for great home inspections. Ask us how we can help you make your home safer with our home plan online that can save you lots of time and money in the future by providing sound advice and safe tips. We are here for you every step of the way and we always suggest that our clients participate in the home inspections to see for themselves first hand just what is involved. Please don't hesitate to call.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com



Saturday, April 30, 2016

Mold Inspection Services

For mold inspection services and other toxic and harmful substances in your home, go with a company that has the knowledge and reputation for excellence at HomeSpec. We can help make your life easier with mold inspection services that are thorough and complete in every way, we provide our expert opinions, advise, photos and documentation and our seal of approval. We will inspect everything from structural areas, fireplaces, water damage, basements, residential and commercial properties. HomeSpec is here every step of the way to get you the best mold inspection services you would expect from a reputable company with great ethics.

HomeSpec has provided over 8900 certified home inspections over the years and that number is growing thanks to our customer’s referrals and great reputation. We look forward to serving you in all your inspections, be it small or large because we care about the safety of your home and making sure you are informed. Learn valuable ways on our webpage to keep your home safe and protected and be sure to call HomeSpec today for the results you want every time with a company like HomeSpec that cares. We look forward to it.

Thursday, April 21, 2016

Real Estate Home Inspection

When you need a real estate home inspection and are looking for a reputable and qualified company to take care of all your real estate home inspection needs then you need to call HomeSpec, the most trusted name in real estate home inspection in the area. Our home inspectors are extremely talented and will perform an inspection with all the necessary documentation you need for your commercial or residential business dealings along with photos and an in depth report to ensure that you are completely covered on all basis. We are bonded and insured and our reputation speaks for itself at HomeSpec because we are trusted and true.

HomeSpec cares about the safety of your home and we inspect for virtually everything you can imagine such as, basements, roofs, fire places, water damage, mildew, toxins such as radon, carbon monoxide and combustible gas. Nowhere else will you receive a more complete report than with us at HomeSpec. Call us today and book your appointment with a trusted and reliable company that has over 8900 home inspections and counting. HomeSpec is your first choice for a home inspection and we look forward to doing business with you and taking you to the next level.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Thursday, April 14, 2016

Home Inspection

If you need a quality home inspection for your real estate transaction, call upon HomeSpec for a respected and well documented home inspection and exceptional advice. HomeSpec is a family run company that has exceptional credentials and inspects for virtually anything such as carbon monoxide, radon, combustible gases, mildew and more. Call on HomeSpec and they will walk you through the home inspection from start to finish and give you great advice and ways to make your home a safer place for everyone.

HomeSpec has over 8900 home inspection cases under their belts and that number keeps growing and growing because we are number one in all that we do. Give us a call and let HomeSpec handle all your questions and concerns for your commercial or residential inspection needs. We are here for you every step of the way inspecting everything from roofs, basements, water damage, new construction, remodels and more. We know what it takes and we give you all the documentation, photos, analysis and our seal of approval. Your home inspection is just a phone call away and we look forward to the opportunity to help you out.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Saturday, April 9, 2016

Home Inspection Warranty Service

Most new homes come with a standard home inspection warranty service, so be sure yours is not soon to expire. Give HomeSpec a call today to ensure that your home inspection warranty service has been scheduled and we can ensure that everything is up to par including code standards and contractor mistakes. After all we are only human and mistakes can occur but can be avoided with a home inspection warranty service provided by HomeSpec. We look forward to the opportunity to help out in any and all matters concerning your home or business.

At HomeSpec we have over 8900 home inspections under our belts and that number is growing rapidly. We inspect everything from toxic substances, mildew, gases, basements, roofs and more. Our family run business has made us an important part in the safety of people's real estate transactions because people trust in us. At Home Spec your home inspection comes with all the proper documentation, stamps of approval and photos to ensure everything is up to par. There is no need to worry about the details when Home Spec is on your side. Leave it to us to provide everything you need for the next level. Call us today for a quote.

Sunday, April 3, 2016

Certified Home Inspection Services

Visit HomeSpec today for certified home inspection services that will help you with all your real estate negotiations. Our certified home inspection services include proper documentation, a thorough inspection in which you may walk around with us and ask questions or concerns, photos, advise and of course our seal of approval. HomeSpec is a trusted name for certified home inspection services and we know the importance of a safe environment for your family and future business dealings. Call us today for a quote and get to know us better at HomeSpec.

Visit our webpage for valuable ways to make your home safer by using our information tools online. We inspect for everything from mildew, leaks, toxic substances such as radon and carbon monoxide, water damage and a whole lot more. You can be sure that HomeSpec will cover every inch of your inspection from top to bottom. We are the professionals with high standards and certifications to get the job done right the first time through. Call us today and ask how we can help with your certified home inspection services and needs. HomeSpec is a family run company and members of the Better Business Bureau with an A plus rating and more than 8900 inspections under our belts.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com



Wednesday, March 30, 2016

Real Estate Inspections Denver

HomeSpec is the number one choice for real estate inspections in Denver because our no nonsense attitude and attention to details, coupled with our family run business makes us a leader in the industry. Real estate inspections are a very particular and specified task that needs expert scrutiny and extreme diligence. Let our experts deal with your real estate inspections, residential inspections, commercial and more. We have every inch covered from toxic substances to basements, water damage, roof leaks, stairwells, concrete structure and more. HomeSpec is a fantastic place to start and we are here to give you the details.

At HomeSpec we love to keep your environment safe, be it home or business. Look online at our home safety plan to ensure your family is well protected in the case of an emergency. Our home safe plan will walk you through the details and ensure a safer place for everyone. With over 8900 real estate inspections under our belt and counting, isn't it time you made the right choice and go with a company that truly cares? We provide all documentation, photos and a seal of approval to ensure your papers are all in order. HomeSpec gets the job done right and we look forward to better serving you in the future.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Monday, March 21, 2016

Home Inspection Denver

Where is the best place to get a qualified home inspection in Denver? Well, look no further than HomeSpec for certified, bonded and insured people that care about your homes safety and your family’s safety. We understand the need for thorough and complete home inspection practices and that is exactly what we give at HomeSpec. Your home inspection includes a complete list, photos, approval and documentation of what we provide and we even encourage you to join us on the home inspection to ask questions and set your mind at ease.

HomeSpec should be your only option when it involves a home inspection. We inspect for mildew, toxic substances, carbon monoxide, radon, water damages, roofs, basements and more. Just ask the professionals who run this family owned business and you will see immediately how serious they are about the work they provide. We are without a doubt certain you will like our approach and personal touch. Give us a call or visit our website for all our services and ways you can make your home a safer one at HomeSpec. There is always something great in store for you with our company.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Monday, March 14, 2016

Home Inspection Colorado

At HomeSpec your home inspection in Colorado is at the top of our list. We want to provide you with the most complete and honest home inspection so you can rest assured that all your bases are covered. There will be no surprises when HomeSpec gets through with your home inspection. We have full documentation along with photos and our approval to back everything up. We inspect for all major issues including mildew, toxic substances, radon, carbon monoxide, water damage, roof leaks, basements and so much more. You will never be left in the dark with a home inspection performed by HomeSpec.

Check out our webpage on ways you can save money and make your home a safer place. We have many ideas on how to ensure your home is safe for the entire family and we hope you can benefit from those ideas. HomeSpec counts on people like you to tell your friends and family about the great home inspection you received. We appreciate your business and look forward to meeting you in the near future for all issues regarding your home inspection needs. We have over 8900 home inspections under our belt and counting, so give us a call today and see for yourself.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

Denver Real Estate Inspectors

Denver real estate inspectors have an important role in your real estate transactions and they always offer a quick but thorough inspection at HomeSpec. Our real estate inspectors know that time is of the essence in real estate matters and we want to provide you the most complete and honest home inspection that we can with our stamp of approval and documentation. HomeSpec is right up there with the best because we inspect virtually everything and anything from single dwelling homes, commercial properties, residential, toxic substances such as radon, carbon monoxide, combustible gas and more. Check out our website to see for yourself all the things we cover at HomeSpec and get to know our real estate inspectors.

HomeSpec has everything you need and our real estate inspectors are here for you every step of the way. We care about the safety of what you are buying and our name is a trusted and relied upon business that people can count on for all their home inspection needs. Call us today and let us get started on providing you a thorough inspection you will be confident in. HomeSpec has doing it right since 1999 and the proof is in our outstanding reputation and attention to customer service.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com



Thursday, March 3, 2016

Denver Home Inspections

Denver home inspections should not be something you dread when HomeSpec is by your side. We guarantee our home inspections are right up to par with the best including documentation, photos and our seal of approval. We inspect for the most toxic of substances such as radon, carbon monoxide, mildew and more. HomeSpec home inspections are completely thorough and we even encourage you to walk along with us on the home inspections and ask any questions you may have along the way. We know the importance of a safe home and we love to help at HomeSpec.

Home inspections are an important part of the real estate transaction to prevent further disappointments down the line, so be sure to call the experts at HomeSpec for qualified and certified agents that know their stuff and never leave anything to chance. Without a doubt you will be pleased with our team and family run business and we are certain you will be well informed by the time we are through with your home inspections and more. HomeSpec is just a call away and we look forward to being part of your business deals in the near future. Stop by and see us in person if you are in the neighborhood.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com





Monday, February 29, 2016

Real Estate Inspections Denver

We know how frustrating real estate inspections in Denver can be to find. Especially when you are looking for a company that is honest and prompt in answering your calls. We at HomeSpec are just those people that will fulfill your desires when it comes to real estate inspections, home inspections, home safety plans and more. HomeSpec has been around for a long time and we know the value of good advice. Give us a call today to schedule your future appointments for real estate inspections and more.

HomeSpec is a valuable company to all your real estate inspections because we take the time to thoroughly go over every fine detail from toxic substances, mildew, water damage, basements, roofs and more. We are here for you every step of the way at HomeSpec and ask that you participate in the inspection and ask any questions that may arise in the meantime. Nowhere else will you get quality, courtesy, integrity and value for your money than right here at HomeSpec. We are a family run business that treats you as part of the family in everything we do. We look forward to meeting you.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com



Sunday, February 21, 2016

Home Inspection Denver

For quality home inspection in Denver area, HomeSpec is your best option for a complete home inspection including documentation, photos, advise and of course, our approval. We inspect everything from toxic substances such as radon, combustible gas, carbon monoxide and mildew to structural issues with your home or buildings and more. Nothing will go undetected in our home inspection tour at HomeSpec. A home inspection approval will be yours when you call upon us, stress free and guaranteed and that is a fact from HomeSpec.

HomeSpec is a family business that puts their client’s safety above everything else and we love to provide our expertise to you and your family’s needs. With over 8900 satisfied clients and counting since 1999, it is very clear to see why we are the best at HomeSpec. We inspect single family homes, town houses, new construction, warranties and more. The first step is calling us to make your appointment for a home inspection and we will do all the rest, so you can rest assured. There are no better options than HomeSpec, a name you can trust and believe in. Our home safety plan online is also a great place to investigate how your home can be a safer and better place.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com



Sunday, February 14, 2016

Home Inspection Colorado

If you can't find what you are looking for in a home inspection in Colorado, then give HomeSpec a call and see what they can do for you. Our team of highly professional home inspection agents are always eager to lend a hand in your real estate or residential dealings and provide prompt, thorough and accurate home inspection papers so you don't have to do this twice. HomeSpec is a name people trust in the area because of their integrity, quality and assurance as one of the best in the industry for a home inspection. Call us today or drop by and inquire about your home inspection.

HomeSpec is bonded, insured and qualified for your home inspection. Nothing will be overlooked when we start our inspection. From water damage to mildew, carbon monoxide or radon, we have you covered and will not let anything go undetected. You know the value of a good solid company like HomeSpec and we offer ways to keep your family safe and always protected no matter what. We look forward to providing you with documentation and our seal of approval today and invite you to check out our webpage for ways to make your home a safer place to live.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com


Tuesday, February 9, 2016

Denver Real Estate Inspectors

Our Denver real estate inspectors at HomeSpec are everything you would expect from a qualified and trusted company. We are unique and different from the others because we are a family fun business that cares about the safety of our client’s homes and businesses. Our real estate inspectors have the highest qualifications in the industry and inspect everything from top to bottom and encourage you to join in on the process. Walk through with our real estate inspectors and see how meticulous they are at not missing even the smallest of details. HomeSpec inspects for mildew, water damage, carbon monoxide, radon and so much more.

Have a look at our webpage or ask our real estate inspectors about our home safety plan to ensure your home or office is as safe from harmful substances as can be. We at HomeSpec are always here to lend a hand and provide you with the correct documentation, photos, and our seal of approval. Nothing goes undetected by our real estate inspectors and that is a fact. Call us today for an appointment or stop on by and visit us in person. We get things done in a timely manner so you can get on with your daily tasks as well. 

Wednesday, February 3, 2016

Denver Home Inspections

When you need Denver home inspections and are looking for a reputable and qualified company to take care of all your real estate and home inspections with care and precision then you need to call HomeSpec, the most trusted name in home inspections and real estate transactions. Our home inspections provide you with all the documentation you need for your commercial or residential business dealings. We provide you with photos and an in depth report to ensure that you are completely covered on all basis. We are bonded and insured and our reputation speaks volumes at HomeSpec.

HomeSpec is a family run business that cares about every aspect of the safety of your home, that is why we inspect virtually everything you can imagine such as, basements, roofs, fire places, water damage, mildew, toxins such as radon, carbon monoxide, and combustible gases. Nowhere else gives you complete service and satisfaction like this. Call HomeSpec today and book your appointment with us and let us answer any questions or concerns. We can always help you at HomeSpec and look forward to the opportunity to work with you on your next project. Be confident in our expertise and let us provide all the small details.

Saturday, January 30, 2016

Real Estate Inspections Denver

Feel secure with HomeSpec when you are in the market for real estate inspections in Denver. Our trusted team offers something that most companies will not, and that is our full commitment to providing you with custom real estate inspections that answer all your questions, are detailed and correct in the information provided, comes with our seal of approval, and of course your participation in the actual real estate inspections be it for home or office buildings. We are certain you will love what we do at HomeSpec, because WE love what we do and it shows.

Be sure to have a look on our online site for loads of information regarding services we provide which include but are not limited to mildew inspections, radon, carbon monoxide, water damages, roof structures, basements, and the list goes on. Real estate inspections are complete and satisfaction is guaranteed when you deal with a company like HomeSpec. We have many ways to make your home safe and protect your family from future harm. Look into HomeSpec today for all your real estate inspections. We look forward to the call and being part of your transaction or just answering a few of your concerns. We look forward to meeting you.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Thursday, January 21, 2016

Home Inspection Denver

For a home inspection in Denver that offers you more of what you expect, such as complete documentation, photos, and a thorough evaluation with the chance for you to walk through the whole entire process, inspector and all, call HomeSpec. Our certified home inspection is the most professional service in the industry and with years of experience along with an honest and caring attitude, we cover all the basics such as basement dwellings, fireplaces, water damage, structural areas, radon, carbon monoxide, combustible gases and much more. Be sure to check out the large list of what we inspect online for a complete understanding.

At HomeSpec it is worth your time to ensure that your home inspection is done right with all the paperwork and everything in order to prevent future disappointments. We help you every step of the way and encourage your questions and concerns. Call us today for a warranty inspection, commercial inspection, home inspection or otherwise, we do it all, with you in mind. We look forward to your call at HomeSpec and providing you with valuable information regarding all your transactions. Check us out online for great ways to make your home or office a safer place to be. HomeSpec is number one.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com



Thursday, January 14, 2016

Home Inspection Colorado

Get your home inspection in Colorado at HomeSpec. We let nothing go undetected with our valuable home inspection because everything will be documented and presented to you with our seal of approval and all of your questions will be answered to the best of our ability. We will provide you with photos and encourage you to walk around with us during the home inspection to ask any concerns you may have in the process and ensure you know exactly what is going on. HomeSpec has been inspecting homes for many years and we value our customer’s safety and confidence in us. We can inspect everything from new construction homes, older homes, pre-sales, warranty inspections, and a whole lot more.

HomeSpec provides a home inspection that is trusted and valued in the area. Call us today and talk to a bonded, certified and insured home inspection agent that can help you every step of the way on your journey. We will inspect everything from water damage, structural issues, fireplaces, carbon monoxide leaks, radon, combustible gases and toxic substances. We look forward to your call at HomeSpec and providing you 100% satisfaction on your next home inspection or otherwise. We are waiting for your call and eager to help.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Saturday, January 9, 2016

Denver Real Estate Inspectors

Denver real estate inspectors from HomeSpec are the only way to go for quality and assurance in all your real estate dealings. HomeSpec is a family run business that offers premiere real estate inspectors that provide documentation, photos and expert advise. There is nothing that goes overlooked when HomeSpec is on your side for all your real estate inspection needs. Call us for all new construction, commercial buildings, and more. Our real estate inspectors are bonded and certified and have completed over 8900 home and real estate inspection deals with satisfaction guaranteed. Our job is a very thorough one and we invite you to join us and ask any questions that may arise during the inspection. HomeSpec does not leave anything undetected, from toxic substances to structural surfaces and everything in between, we know exactly what to look for.

HomeSpec is an honest, reliable and well known company that provides exceptional prices and value. Don't waste your time anywhere else when our company can deliver according to your time schedules and with all the paperwork and assistance that you need to move onto the next step in your negotiations. We look forward to your call and being part of your real estate inspection transaction at HomeSpec.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com

Sunday, January 3, 2016

Denver Home Inspections

Denver home inspections are the most important parts of completing your real estate transaction, and at HomeSpec we can help make your home inspections go smoothly and quickly with our talented family run business that is thorough and complete in checking out your home or building to the best of their ability. We provide a home inspection package that includes our expert opinions, advise, photos and documentation and our seal of approval. We will inspect everything from toxic substances, structural areas, fireplaces, water damage, basements, residential and commercial properties to name a few. HomeSpec is here every step of the way to get you the best home inspections with a reputable company that has great ethics.

HomeSpec has provided over 8900 certified home inspections over the years and that number is growing and growing thanks to our customers and their referrals. We look forward to serving you in all your real estate and home inspections, be it small or large because we care about the safety of your home and making sure you are informed. Learn valuable ways on our webpage to keep your home safe and protected. Call HomeSpec today and see why we are number one in all that we do.

For more information about Home Spec visit our website at www.homespecco.com