Tuesday, December 30, 2014

Real Estate Inspection Denver

When you need a real estate inspection in Denver with exceptional credentials and knowledgeable people who really care about what they do call HomeSpec. They have performed thousands of inspections over the years for residential, commercial and all sorts of real estate transactions. Give them a call for all your real estate inspection needs and see just how much they actually do for you such as inspecting structural issues, fireplaces, basements, water damage, electrical and everything in between. They have been serving the Denver area for many years and it is obvious how devoted they are to their clients and business and the safety of people's homes.

HomeSpec will also test for harmful toxic substances that could significantly affect the quality of living for your family and the destruction of your home. Some of these toxic issues are mildew, radon, carbon dioxide and combustible gases which should not be present in your home what so ever. HomeSpec is a family run business that will treat you like part of the family but give you the professional attitude that you need for all your real estate inspections including photos, documentation, and our certified approval that you are covered. We look forward to helping you transition through this process.

Sunday, December 21, 2014

Home Inspection Denver

When you need a fast and thorough home inspection in Denver call on HomeSpec every time to give you fast and friendly results with a complete inspection including photos, paperwork, and our guarantee that the inspection is up to standards and completely honest and accurate. We ask that you can join along in the home inspection so you can ask any questions or concerns you may have along the way. We are certain you will be impressed with our long time reputation as being Denver's go to home inspection agency for realtors, commercial buildings, residential, and contractors. We care about all our clients and want their homes to be safe and free of harmful structures or toxic elements such as radon, carbon monoxide, combustible gases and structural repairs.

At HomeSpec we have a safety plan available on our webpage that gives you valuable tips on how to make your home safe and save you time and money in the long run. We look forward to being your home inspection company for all your building needs in the near future. Call today for an appointment and lets get started. 

Sunday, December 14, 2014

Home Inspection Colorado

A home inspection in Colorado should be an easy task that gives you a prompt complete inspection with an on site delivery to you. Our home inspection is just that and more at HomeSpec. We encourage you and your realtor to follow along on the home inspection to ask any questions and concerns you may have regarding your commercial or residential building. These are important steps in ensuring that everyone is on the same page for the final purchase agreement and change over. You will be provided with full documentation, photos and our bonded and insured expert opinion. No one else will give you this thorough and comprehensive report except for HomeSpec.

A home inspection will give you great insight on the safety of your building and protect your investment for the future. HomeSpec can inspect all aspects such as structural, water damage, plumbing, exterior, roof, electrical and virtually anything they or you see fit, nothing will go overseen by HomeSpec. We also look for toxic substances that can be detrimental to your health and safety such as carbon monoxide, combustible gas, radon and mildew. Call our experts to day to book your next home inspection and see immediately how spectacular our customer service and attention to details are. 

Tuesday, December 9, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspector

When you need a Denver real estate inspector that is bonded and knowledgeable in what they do, give HomeSpec a call for good advise and a thorough real estate inspection. We cover all the basics such as toxic substances like carbon monoxide, combustible gases, radon and mildew to name a few. We inspect structures such basements, roofs, fireplaces, water damage and so much more. Have a look at all our services on line to see the full details of what we offer our clients on a daily basis. Nowhere else will you find this kind of customer satisfaction and know how then from the experts at HomeSpec. A family run business for many years in the Denver area, and always treating you right.

Give HomeSpec a call today and see how we can make your home safer and provide you the best real estate inspectors in the entire area. We guarantee  our work  and provide you with detailed photos, documentation, and our word that your building is up to standards. For a home inspection that gives you peace of mind every time call HomeSpec and see the difference we make. 

Wednesday, December 3, 2014

Denver Home Inspection

Are you looking for a Denver home inspection company that is bonded, honest and reliable? You don't have to look any further than HomeSpec for the most complete Denver home inspections in the area. Our family owned business has been around for many years and our reputation speaks for itself in what we offer our clients, contractors, realtors and builders. When we have completed your home inspection you can rest assured that it will be entirely thorough with documentation, photos, and our approval. We ask that if it is possible that you come along for the inspection and ask any questions or concerns you may have along the way. It is important to us that you and your new house or building is safe of harmful toxins such as radon, combustible gas, mildew, and carbon monoxide. We will also examine structural issues, plumbing, electrical and interior to name a few.

HomeSpec provides you with all the necessary information you need to move forward on your project to the next stage. Don't trust just anyone for your next home inspection, go with the best at HomeSpec and see the difference we can make. We look forward to your call or visit and ask you to visit our webpage for valuable ways you can make your home safer. 

Sunday, November 30, 2014

Denver Home Inspection

When you need a Denver home inspection, and are looking for a reputable and qualified company to take care of all your real estate and home inspection needs, then you need to call HomeSpec, the most trusted name in home inspections in Denver. Our home inspectors are extremely talented and will get you all the documentation you need for your commercial or residential business dealings. We provide you with photos and an in depth report to ensure that you are completely covered on all basis. We are bonded and insured and our reputation speaks for itself.

HomeSpec is a family run business that cares about every aspect of the safety of your home. We inspect for virtually everything you can imagine such as, basements, roofs, fire places, water damage, mildew, toxins such as radon, carbon monoxide, and combustible gases and more. Nowhere else will you receive a more complete report than with us. Call us today and book your appointment and even take the time to do the service call with us, so you understand all that we do and in case you have any questions or concerns. 



Friday, November 21, 2014

Real Estate Inspection Denver

At HomeSpec we can give you a fast, complete and thorough real estate inspection in Denver. Whatever your needs may be for commercial, residential or property we are here to help you get the best real estate inspection in the area. We will supply you with detailed photos, documentation and answer any questions or concerns you may have. We ask that you follow us on the inspection if possible to benefit completely by knowing every detail that we present. At HomeSpec we are bonded and insured and give you 100% satisfaction on your real estate inspection.

With over 8900 completed inspections and counting, our family run business has a great reputation for being the best in the industry. We test for all sorts of toxins such as carbon monoxide, radon, combustible gases and mildew as well as structural damage, water damage, basement, fireplaces and more. We have you covered on every angle possible and nothing will go unseen by our professional inspectors. Give us a call today and ask us about all the many services we provide or go online and see for yourself what we offer. There is an abundant amount of information as well as our credentials.

Friday, November 14, 2014

Home Inspection Denver

For a qualified and certified home inspection in Denver that gives you exactly what you need and is efficiently thorough with their home inspection call HomeSpec today. Since 1999 our in depth home inspections have ranked high with our customers and their business dealings. We provide documentation, photos, complete top to bottom inspections of your entire property and we are bonded and members of the NACHI. We offer new construction inspections, warranty inspections, light commercial properties, and so much more for our clients and their realtors. We also encourage you to come along in the inspection and ask as many questions as you can to get the most from your time with us.

At HomeSpec we care about the safety of what you are buying and we will inspect for everything including structural, radon, carbon monoxide, mildew, water damage, and combustible gases. Our website has a vast amount of information on all these toxins that can enter your home making it unsafe so be sure to read up on them all if you are unfamiliar. We are always here to answer your concerns so do not hesitate to call us too! HomeSpec has over 8900 home inspections completed and we are still counting. Let us help you!

Sunday, November 9, 2014

Home Inspection Colorado

For a home inspection in Colorado that covers all the basics and maybe ones you never thought of, call HomeSpec for the most accurate and thorough home inspection out there. Our inspectors take great pride in giving you the best possible report along with photos, correct documentation and an extreme knowledge of what to look for in your home inspection. If it is possible we also like you to come along during the inspection to ask any questions or concerns you may have. Our priority is to inspect your commercial building, residential or property for safety of harmful toxins such as mildew, carbon monoxide, combustible gases, and other issues such as water damage, structural, and radon.

HomeSpec has been serving the Denver area for many years, and our loyal customers and their testimonials speak volumes in the kind of home inspection we give our clients every day. Do not waste your time on a company that just goes through the motions, come to HomeSpec where our inspectors are bonded, certified, and experienced. You will not be disappointed in our work ethics and our complete examination. We look forward to your call.

Monday, November 3, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspector

Are you in the market for a Denver real estate inspector? HomeSpec can off you everything you need in a conscientious and thorough real estate inspector. HomeSpec is a family run business that has been serving the Denver area and their families for many years. We care about the safety of your home in all aspects and we test for everything from toxic substances such as carbon monoxide, combustible gas and radon to structural elements such as basements, water damage, roofs and even fireplaces. We provide a complete set of documents along with photos and our seal of approval.

HomeSpec will make you feel right at home with our vast amount of knowledge and we encourage you to come along during the inspection and ask any questions or concerns you may have regarding your residential or commercial building. With over 8900 satisfied customers and counting, it is little wonder people respect the experts at HomeSpec every time for their real estate inspection needs. Our inspectors are certified and bonded and will give you the best most accurate service, period. We look forward to your call and meeting you in person.


Thursday, October 30, 2014

Denver Home Inspection

When you need a Denver home inspection and are looking for a reputable and qualified company to take care of all your real estate and home inspection needs, then you need to call HomeSpec, the most trusted name in home inspections in Denver. Our home inspectors are extremely talented and will get you all the documentation you need for your commercial or residential business dealings. We provide you with photos and an in depth report to ensure that you are completely covered on all basis. We are bonded and insured and our reputation speaks for itself.

HomeSpec is a family run business that cares about every aspect of the safety of your home. We inspect for virtually everything you can imagine such as, basements, roofs, fire places, water damage, mildew, toxins such as radon, carbon monoxide, and combustible gases and more. No where else will you receive a more complete report than with us. Call us today and book your appointment and even take the time to do the service call with us, so you understand all that we do and in case you have any questions or concerns. 

Tuesday, October 21, 2014

Home Inspection Denver

HomeSpec, is your reliable and certified source, for a home inspection in Denver. We have been serving the area for many years, and our clients respect the work we provide, which includes photos, documentation, certified and bonded home inspectors, and extensive knowledge in inspections such as roofs, basements, toxic substances, and much, much more. A home inspection is an important part of the home buying process, and we want you to feel confident knowing that such an inspection will be exactly as it should be. Call today and lets get started.

HomeSpec has a mission to help you keep a safe environment in your home. We are here to inspect every inch of your residential or commercial building to ensure an honest and reliable outcome. Visit our webpage for educational information on how to keep your home the safest possible, and learn about all the extensive services we offer. We are a family run operation since 1999, and with over 8500 satisfied customers and counting, you know we are the only home inspection business that will help you every step of the way. Call us today and lets get started.



Tuesday, October 14, 2014

Home Inspection Colorado

Have you recently bought some new real estate, and now find yourself looking for a home inspection in Colorado? Do not hesitate to call the experts in the field, at HomeSpec. You will see immediately how our experience, knowledge, and professionalism shines through. Let us inspect your residence, commercial building, or otherwise with accurate documentation, photos, and approval. At HomeSpec, our main objective is an honest, quick, and reliable home inspection, with your safety and satisfaction at the top of the list.

HomeSpec is a family owned business that specializes in only complete and accurate inspections. We will test for toxic and harmful substances such as, radon, carbon monoxide, combustible gases, mildew, water leaks and damage, roof lines, basements, you name it, we will inspect it. We are bonded and insured, with a track record that proves we are the best in the industry. Do not waste your time elsewhere, and be frustrated with the results, give us a call today, and let's get under way with your home inspection. Our 8900 satisfied customers, and counting, cannot be wrong. We look forward to your call, and serving you in the near future.  

Thursday, October 9, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspector

Have you been looking for a trustworthy Denver real estate inspector that is reliable and knowledgeable in all aspects of home inspections? At HomeSpec, we know the value of a great real estate inspector, because we have been doing this for many years, and our satisfied customers are proof of the outstanding work our real estate inspectors give on a daily basis. We do not leave anything in your home or building un inspected. You get complete documentation, along with photos, and certifications to ensure that your real estate inspection is complete in every way.

HomeSpec is certified, bonded, and members of the NACHI. We inspect for harmful and toxic substances such as radon, carbon monoxide, combustible gas, and mildew, and we inspect every corner of your building for structural issues as well, in basements, cellars, roofs, etc. You will not get a more thorough and complete inspection anywhere else, than right here at HomeSpec. Have a look online at some of the ways we can help you make your home a much safer place to live, and save you money as well. Give us a call today, and book your next inspection with one of our qualified real estate inspectors. 

Friday, October 3, 2014

Denver Home Inspection

At HomeSpec, we can do your Denver home inspection with the utmost accuracy and qualifications in the entire area. We inspect for all types of harmful toxins such as Radon, Carbon Monoxide, mildew, and combustible gases. We also do a thorough inspection of your home from top to bottom, including roofs, decks, flooring, basements, water heaters, fireplaces, and furnaces, to name a few. Have a look at our website and read about the many dangers these silent toxins can carry. At HomeSpec, we are here to make your home a better, safer place to live.

Our home inspections consist of photos, documentation, and a warranty of our work. We ask that you join us, if possible, and ask any questions or concerns you may have with your purchase. We inspect commercial buildings and residential for your convenience. Give us a call today, and get started on your important home inspection with the best in the industry, at HomeSpec.
We are two brothers, inspecting homes and buildings since 1999. We are fully bonded and insured, and members of the NACHI, with an outstanding reputation of over 8000 satisfied customers, and counting.






Tuesday, September 30, 2014

Real Estate Inspection Denver

When you need a real estate inspection in Denver, we have you covered at HomeSpec. We can test your home for all toxic materials such as Radon, Carbon Monoxide, Mildew, and Combustible Gases. We also inspect for structural problems with basements, roofs, patios, foundations, plumbing, electrical, you name it, we have probably inspected it. We know the value of trust and honesty at HomeSpec, and our real estate inspections are thorough, accurate, and documented to the best of our ability. We even suggest you come along on the inspection to ask any questions or concerns you may have with your new purchase.

HomeSpec has been serving the Denver area for many years, and our customers are growing in large numbers, all because of your great referrals, and our superb customer satisfaction that we give every day. We look forward to making your home a safe and secure place for your family. Check out our webpage for valuable ways to save money and keep your home protected and safe with our Home Plan. Now you know how important a real estate inspection is, and we are the only place to get that job done.



Sunday, September 21, 2014

Home Inspection Colorado

When you need a home inspection in Colorado, we know there are many options out there, but not all home inspection companies can give you the attention to detail, thorough reports, and reasonable relates, like HomeSpec. Our inspectors are very talented, and have a keen eye for details and areas that may be in disrepair. These factors are of the utmost importance when getting a home inspection report and documentation. Give us a call and let us answer any questions you may have regarding your next inspection, we are here to help.

HomeSpec is a local family run business that has over 8000 satisfied customers, and counting. We give 100% satisfaction and stand behind our name in every way. Whether you are inspecting a condo, town home, basement, roof, or otherwise, we can help get you the kind of inspection you need, every time. Keep your home safe from other toxics too, like carbon monoxide, radon, mildew and combustible gas. All these are important to the health of your home and your family’s safety. Be sure to look on the website for lots of great ways to make your home a safe one.



Sunday, September 14, 2014

Home Inspection Denver

There are many home inspectors in Denver, but none can get the job done more accurately and professionally than the expert home inspectors at HomeSpec. We have many years in the industry as being the leaders in testing for toxic substances in your home such as radon, mildew, combustible gas, and carbon monoxide. We examine all interior structures and exterior structures, such as, roofs, basements, plumbing, electrical, foundations, masonry, and much, much, more. No one can give you this much of a detailed, documented, and certified inspection than HomeSpec.

Our main concern is the health and safety of your new home or commercial building, and we want to ensure that you know all there is to know with your next purchase. Be sure to ask us about our Home Plan that can help you save money on maintenance, and help to keep your family and home in top notch shape. HomeSpec is a family run business with a long standing reputation as being honest, reliable, and accurate. We are bonded and insured, members of the BBB, with an A+ rating, and NACHI certified. We look forward to hearing from you. 

Tuesday, September 9, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspector

When you need a Denver real estate inspector that is honest and reliable, call the professionals at HomeSpec. It is our mission to get you a comprehensive, in detail inspection report, delivered to you promptly, so you can get on with your business in a timely manner. We know the importance of this step in the process of buying a home or commercial business, and we want to help every step of the way. We visually examine everything for defects and inadequacies to ensure you have the most in depth and correct inspection.

HomeSpec has a reputation for having the most thorough real estate inspectors in the business. This is exactly what you will need for your new purchase. We can inspect everything from basements, roofs, pre construction, town homes, apartments, and much, much more. Give us a call today and let us help you complete the next phase of your purchase. Our real estate inspectors are NACHI certified, insured and flexible in their schedule, to meet your schedule demands. With over 8000 satisfied customers and counting, we are confident you will be pleased with the results you get from HomeSpec.




Wednesday, September 3, 2014

Denver Home Inspection

For your next Denver home inspection, call HomeSpec, before anyone else. Why? Well, we are the most trusted name in home inspections in the area, and we have been doing this since 1999. We inspect homes for all traces of carbon monoxide, combustible gas, radon, and mildew. Our team can go in and provide you with the most thorough documents to support their findings, and give you an accurate description for your home inspection.

HomeSpec knows the importance of a safe home for your family and friends, and we want to ensure that you are just that, safe. We inspect basements, foundations, new constructions, town homes, single family dwellings, gutter systems, site erosions, you name it, we probably have inspected it at one time or another. Give us a call today and book your home inspection with us, and while you are at it, ask us about our home plan that can save you valuable money and maintenance by being preventative with your home's safety. We stand by our work and expertise in the field, and are only concerned with your safety and satisfaction in what we provide for your home. 



Saturday, August 30, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspectors

When you are looking for Denver real estate inspectors, HomeSpec is the answer. Our inspectors can generate quality inspections on all areas of your home, business or commercial property. We inspect for carbon monoxide, radon, mildew, roof structures, exteriors of all areas and much, much more. Our real estate inspectors have been providing exceptional inspections for many years in the area, and they are well known for their accuracy, customer service, quality documents,  photo inspections, and professionalism. 

HomeSpec cares about the safety of your home and family, and that is why we are here to help you get the correct information whenever you are buying a new home, condo, apartment, or commercial real estate. Don't rely on just anyone for your real estate inspection, our inspectors are by far, the best in the business. Give us a call today, and see for yourself why people have been choosing us for many years. Go online and see our helpful and informational website that can save you lots of time and money, as well as great ways to make your home a safer environment with our safety home plan routine. We look forward to hearing from you soon, and await your call. 

Thursday, August 21, 2014

Home Inspection Colorado

Never has there been a better time than now to have a home inspection in Colorado. But, do not just choose any company in the area, choose the best and most accurate, HomeSpec. Our home inspectors have been doing this type of work since 1999, and we are insured, bonded, and certified by the National Association of Certified Home Inspectors.

We guarantee the home inspection we give you will be the most accurate, up to date, with photos and documentation for all your legal purposes. We also ask, if you can, to join us in the inspection yourself, for valuable information, and perhaps concerns or questions you may have. The safety of your home is what is most important to us, at HomeSpec, and we want to be certain your family is well protected against such toxins as, carbon monoxide, radon, mildew, and combustible gases. We inspect all sorts of buildings from, town homes, apartments, single family dwellings, commercial, and basements to name a few. Give HomeSpec a call today, or stop by, and you will see firsthand the professionalism we undertake each and every day for the safety of our clients.

Thursday, August 14, 2014

Denver Home Inspector

Are you looking for a Denver home inspector that is reliable, honest, and knowledgeable? HomeSpec has just what you are looking for. We can inspect your new building, home, or condo for many different toxic and harmful substances such as mildew, radon, carbon monoxide, and water damage. We inspect roofs, exterior, plumbing, heating and conditioning to name a few. We can put your mind at ease when you are purchasing a new place by doing a thorough home inspection and giving you all the documentation and photos to go with it. We have been serving the Denver area for many years, and our reputation says it all for us. 

Give HomeSpec a try and see what our customers are saying about the wonderful work we provide for them. Our clients keep coming back to us time and time again, because we prove ourselves the very first meeting, and give you the confidence in a stellar home inspector. We look forward to serving you in the near future and ask that you please spread the word on how pleased you will be. Give us a call or stop by and see us today, you will be glad you did. 

Saturday, August 9, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspection

At HomeSpec, we are Denver's real estate inspection agency. We know all there is to know when it comes to a real estate inspection for a property, condo, house, commercial building, or large project. Our inspections are thorough, and will point out all areas of concern that you may, or may not know. We will provide paperwork, photos, and sound advise on what needs to be done or changed, and get you on your way to the next levels. We inspect for all sorts of common issues, such as, mildew, radon, carbon monoxide, weak or broken structures, patios, roofs, basements, you name it, we probably have done an inspection on it. HomeSpec has been doing real estate inspections since 1999. 

We are NACHI certified, and family owned and operated. Visit our webpage for great advice on keeping your home and family safe, and what you can do to make a better home environment as well. We also provide valuable information on a safe home plan that will save you time and money in the long run. Give HomeSpec a call today, and let us do all your inspections from here on out, as we are the experts in the field.

Sunday, August 3, 2014

Denver Home Inspections

At HomeSpec in Denver, home inspections are of the most importance to us. We want to keep you and your family safe and secure, knowing that your home has been inspected with the most qualified home inspectors that know their job inside and out, and what to look for. We inspect everything from radon, mildew, exteriors, interiors, carbon monoxide, and other dangerous issues your home may have. Our main purpose is to give you a thorough inspection with all the documents, photos, and suggested changes that could and should be made to your new or used home or building. 

We will inspect residential homes, commercial buildings, town homes, condos, pre-purchase, and new construction sites. Have a look at HomeSpec online and see all the many areas of expertise we pride ourselves in. We want you to get the best, most accurate information from your home inspector, so you can move forward with your development or business adventure quickly and happily. Give us a call today or stop by, and let us give you all the details on why we should be your only choice for Denver home inspections. We know how very pleased you will be with the final results.



Wednesday, July 30, 2014

Home Inspection Colorado

With HomeSpec, you know you are in good hands for a home inspection in Colorado. We are the experts when it comes to all general inspections regarding your home, property or commercial business. We inspect for mildew, radon, carbon monoxide, indoor allergen testing, leaks, and much, much more. We provide a complete lab analysis, with the proper paperwork and documentation, and we give you recommendations for methods of repairing these problems. 

At HomeSpec, we want you and your family to be safe and secure in the home you live in, that is why we feel it is so important to have a thorough home inspection with people you can trust for years to come. Be sure to check us out online for much more valuable information on what we do, where we are located, and all of our credentials. We know how pleased you will be with our end results, and we look forward to serving you in the near future. As proud members of the Better Business Bureau, with an A+ rating, there is nobody else you should call for your home inspection other than the best of the best at HomeSpec, right here in Denver.

Monday, July 21, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspectors

At HomeSpec we have Denver real estate inspectors that can get your residential house, commercial building or any properties you are purchasing inspected and delivered on site. Our company is family owned and have been satisfying customers with our impeccable professionalism since 1999. We encourage our clients to participate in all inspections we provide as they can gain valuable information about the property they are buying and save themselves a lot of money and time in the meantime. HomeSpec is fully bonded and insured and are members of the NACHI, and our Denver real estate inspectors are the best in the area. 

Check out our website and see the many services we provide such as mildew inspections, radon and carbon monoxide levels and all types of interior, exterior and structural inspections. The quickest way to reach us is to call, but you can also fill out a convenient online form, and one of our inspectors will get back to you as quickly as possible. We have great scheduling flexibility, and can work around most busy schedules you may have. We look forward to being your real estate inspectors on your next purchase, big or small, at HomeSpec.

Monday, July 14, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspection

If you are in the market for a Denver real estate inspection, HomeSpec should be the first company you call. We will inspect for dangerous toxins that are harmful to your family, such as, radon, combustible gas, mildew, and carbon monoxide. We provide services for single family homes, new construction, and commercial properties. HomeSpec ensures a thorough interior and exterior home inspection with all the necessary documentation. We know how important it is to keep your home safe and to practice safety maintenance as well, and that is why HomeSpec excels at what they do and how they care for their clients. 

HomeSpec demands your complete customer satisfaction and will provide unlimited phone consultations for as long as you own your inspected property. We are bonded and insured, and our real estate inspectors have over 8000 satisfied clients and are still exceeding that number everyday. Give us a call today and let us take the guess work out of a necessary and important job that your home or property will need. For a quick response, fill out our convenient online form so we may get our inspectors out as soon as possible and give you all the valuable information you need.

Wednesday, July 9, 2014

Denver Home Inspector

At HomeSpec, we can provide a Denver home inspector that can get the job done fast and accurately. We know the importance of safety when it comes to your family and home, and that is why our Denver home inspectors are extremely qualified, bonded and insured with the NACHI. HomeSpec inspects many different structures such as roofs, foundations, exteriors, plumbing, heating and AC, and electrical. With over 8900 inspections completed, we are the company you need to call for your next home inspection.

HomeSpec was founded by 2 brothers in 1999, and since then, we have been satisfying customers with our knowledge and expertise of home inspections such as carbon monoxide, radon, mildew and combustible gas. We will provide you with computer reports, phone consultations, and everything you need to get your qualified and accurate reports in the right hands. We also encourage your input and suggest that you be involved in the inspection if at all possible in case you may have any questions or concerns. Give us a call or visit our website for much more valuable information and see why we have the best reputation in Denver for home inspectors and your guaranteed satisfaction.

Thursday, July 3, 2014

Denver Home Inspections

At HomeSpec, we do Denver home inspections with our clients values and expectations in mind. We want you to be happy with the end results and get an honest and reliable inspection for your business or home. With over 8900 satisfied customers, and counting, we know you too will be impressed with our integrity and reliability when it comes to your home inspection.

HomeSpec is fully bonded and insured, and is an outstanding member of the National Association of Certified Home Inspectors. We specialize and focus on single family dwellings, light commercial properties, duplex and triplex buildings, warranty inspections, and much more. We ask you to join us if you can in our visual inspection as you may have some questions and concerns along the way, and we would love to answer them and help you understand all that is in the details of a home inspection. HomeSpec will be on the lookout for mildew, radon, carbon monoxide and combustible gas while doing their inspection. These are very important not to over look, as we all know how dangerous these things can be for your home and family. At HomeSpec, we want you to have a safe and honest inspection.



Monday, June 30, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspectors

Home Spec is the only place you should call when you are in need of Denver Real estate inspectors. Why? Well, because we are the best, plain and simple. A home inspection is not something to take lightly as there are many headaches and delays if the job is not done accurately and thoroughly. Home Spec gives you all that and more as our real estate inspectors are qualified, certified and bonded and come with years of expertise in the business. We inspect condos, single family homes, business, commercial and residential properties and land. Check out our website and see the many options we have for your big business adventure.

Home Spec is proud to be a member of the BBB and we know how completely satisfied you will be with the quality work and reports that we provide you for all your real estate needs. Give us a call and let us answer any questions you may have or let us give you a quote on some of the services that we can provide. We inspect for mildew, radon and water damage just to name a few. Give us a call, you'll be happy you did.




Saturday, June 21, 2014

Denver Home Inspector

Are you looking for a Denver home inspector? One that is reliable, prompt, on time and honest? Well, look no further than the professionals at Home Spec. We are proud to be the people’s choice of a home inspector here in the Denver area. Our expertise and experience are why are customers are raving about us. Home Spec has a talented and sophisticated staff that listens to you the client and puts your needs and satisfaction above all other things. Whether you are a first time buyer, or long time business delegator we should be your one and only choice to get the job done right. 

Home Spec provides you with all the tools and information you will need such as logistic reports, mildew and radon testing, and thorough inspections involving properties, land, duplexes, single family homes, apartments, and business locations just to name a few. Be sure to look us up and give us a call so we can answer any questions or concerns you may have in your new business adventure. Or check us out online and see why we are the number one choice for people in the Denver area who are in need of a certified home inspector.

Saturday, June 14, 2014

Home Inspection Colorado

Are you in need of a qualified home inspection for the Colorado area? We at Home Spec may have all the answers you are looking for. Home inspection is a serious and necessary service that most people will need to do at some point or another when they are purchasing a new home, apartment or condominium. Let Home Spec be your only option for home inspection, because we get the job done fast and accurately.We do many types of inspections for older homes such as furnaces, fireplaces mildew, and water heaters. Many people die annually because they did not have their home inspected for carbon monoxide, and radon. 

These are very important, and we at Home Spec want to keep you and your family safe first and foremost. We provide you with accurate and thorough reports and will give you honest and valuable information. We have lots of valuable information on our website that we are sure will be helpful in answering some of your questions and concerns. While you are browsing, be sure to see what our customers are saying about our business ethics and why we are considered the best for home inspections in the Colorado area.



Monday, June 9, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspection

Home Spec offers Denver real estate inspection with you, the customer first and foremost. We inspect exteriors, interiors, water, gas, mildew, radon, single family homes, condos, town homes, residential and business. These are just a sample of the many details Home Spec provides, but don't take our word for it, check out our website and see for yourself what great things our customers have to say about us when they are in need of a Denver real estate inspection. 

Check out our home plan online and see how you can keep your home safe by practicing preventative maintenance and saving yourself many dollars in repair bills. We are two brothers who have been in business since 1999, and we care about our customers well being and housing costs. That is why Home Spec has over 8000 happy customers, and counting. We want you to be one of our happy satisfied customers and hope you will check us out for your next real estate inspection. We are waiting to answer any questions or concerns you may have about your upcoming ventures, and are certain you will be pleased with our professionalism and standards knowing also that we are members of the BBB.

Tuesday, June 3, 2014

Denver Home Inspections

Home Spec gives Denver home inspections on a constant basis. Our  clients refer us often  because we are number one when it comes to home inspections in the Denver area. We provide top of the line, quality requirements that you the homeowner will need in the process of building or renovating or simply buying you new piece of land. Home Spec can provide you with top notch print outs and important details such as mold reports, carbon monoxide and radon inspections. Home inspections are a very serious business, and that is why you need some one like Home Spec, that knows what they are doing.  

Some of the Denver home inspections we carry out are on town homes, new construction sites, condos, duplexes, and single family homes. Check out our website and see why we are the best and only choice for your new endeavor. We know how completely satisfied you will be and confident with our reliable, friendly, and competent employees. But don't take our word for it, come see for yourself. We look forward to your call or visit today. 

Friday, May 30, 2014

Home Inspection Colorado

If you are currently in the market to purchase a new home, condo, or any type of real estate, you will definitely be needing some accurate information regarding home inspection Colorado. Home Spec is just that company for you, offering you unsurpassed quality assurance and peace of mind when it comes to your home inspection in Colorado. 

We can help you when it comes to the very specific oriented details that are required to fulfill certain reports and inspections. Our home inspection in Colorado are professionally detailed providing you with the latest technology, photos, and certifications. We are bonded, insured and up to date on all the latest.

Please have a look at our fully informational website that can provide you with all the details you need to get you well on your way towards your future development. We are also available at our toll free number here in Denver, or you can stop by anytime to our main headquarters and have a one on one consultation with any of our fully qualified and helpful staff. Home Spec has been in operation for many years and we take pride in our values and customer satisfaction. Be sure to read some of our testimonials on line.

Wednesday, May 21, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspectors

If you are looking for Denver real estate inspectors, we have just the answer for you. Home Spec is a qualified and certified company here in the Denver area that has been around for many years and has a fabulous reputation for offering our customers the best real estate inspectors for all your construction or home buying needs.

Our qualified and certified real estate inspectors are bonded and insured and will go over all the small details of what you will need to make your transition an easy one. We provide state of the art computer reports, print outs, photos, and quality testing which you will need to provide along the way. When you are in the hands of one of our customer service staff, you will definitely have peace of mind and confidence in our company.

Please have a look at our extensive and informational website or give us a call at our main office here in Denver. It would also be our pleasure to have you come down for a one on one consultation with one of our real estate inspectors and go over any and all questions or concerns you may have in regards to your new adventure.

Wednesday, May 14, 2014

Denver Real Estate Inspection

If you are looking for a Denver real estate inspection for your home, property, or development, we can help at Home Spec. We know that real estate inspection can be quite intimidating and or time consuming for our clients and that is why we at Home Spec offer such excellent customer service and peace of mind for our potential buyers or long time happy customers. 

Our staff at Home Spec are reliable, honest, and accurate. We will do a thorough real estate inspection of your home including such things as warranty construction, pre-purchased and new developments just to name a few. And we will provide you with all the necessary paperwork and reports that are required by your investors. With National Association of Certified Home Inspectors (NACHI), we are dedicated to getting the job done right. We are bonded, and certified, which makes your job and our job fulfilling.

Real estate inspections always offer comprehensive inspection reporting delivered on site. Please be sure to contact us via our toll free number or check out our valuable resources which are all available to you online at our website. Our Denver staff are eager and willing to make your life and real estate inspection go smoothly.

Friday, May 9, 2014

Denver Home Inspector

Have you been looking for a Denver home inspector? You need not look any further, as we have the solution for all your home inspection needs here at Home Spec. A family run business that has been in the region since 1999 and has nearly over 9000 satisfied customers and the list is growing as we speak. Home Spec has qualified, reliable home inspectors that are certified by the National Association of Certified Home Inspectors. This is our guarantee to you that the job will be done correctly and accurately according to our standards and most importantly, your standards.

We also provide over the phone consultations for your convenience as we know your time is valuable. Our home inspector will go over all the fine details of your home and provide you with all the accurate information you will need such as photos, tests, computer generated tests, 2 inspectors at all times, reports and advise. We always recommend you attend these home inspections with the inspector if at all possible as you will gain valuable insight and understanding of what we offer. Our website can provide you with the latest information you will need to get you well on your way. 

Saturday, May 3, 2014

Denver Home Inspections

Here at Home Spec, we provide Denver home inspections and take great pride in the services we provide for our customers. Home Spec will help out with the important details such as mold inspections, carbon monoxide inspections, and radon inspections. We ask that our home owners attend these inspections if at all possible to see what goes on in their homes and to be hands on.

Home Spec is bonded, certified and insured so you can feel at ease and know that your inspection will be 100% reliable and accurate. Here are some of the homes we routinely do home inspections for: new construction homes, town homes, single family, condominiums, duplexes, triplexes, these are just a few of the many options we have. 

Whether you are buying or selling your first home or investing in many at once, at Home Spec we should be your number one contact for home inspection to give you peace of mind and confidence in knowing that the job will be done accurately and professionally. We are the best in this region and pride in ourselves and our company for customer service and satisfaction. Please contact us and see for yourself what quality assurance is all about.

Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Home Inspection Colorado

Home inspection in Colorado done right is what you’ll get from the team at Home Spec. We are National Association of Certified Home Inspectors which means you’ll get the highest quality and most thorough home inspection with our help. We address any and all the issues with the home and provide a full print out with photos describing what we see and what issues may be present with the home.

Our full service home inspection also includes unlimited phone consultations here at Home Spec. With help from our knowledgeable home inspectors, you will have the full picture of what your property or the property you are about to buy is really like and can make a better decision based on those facts. Check out our website to see a long list of the home inspection service areas that we check out at as certified home inspectors.

We make a point to check each and every aspect of the building so as not to miss a thing and provide the most honest and helpful home inspection report available in the region. We like to help you with all your home inspection needs this year so do not hesitate to call or contact us online for residential and commercial inspection services from a licensed, bonded, insured and certified home inspection company.